Services

Our range of services will support you in your various tasks Servicemitarbeiter bei der Arbeitrelating to the migration and implementation of ISO 20022 based systems and processes.

Our focus on the ISO 20022 standard, as well as our vast experience gained from multiple migration projects, enable us to perform recurring tasks efficiently and economically without compromising our high quality standards.


 

Rulebook ServiceRULEBOOK SERVICE – Impact analysis of new rulebook and implementation guideline versions

We analyze the changes of new rulebook versions for ISO 20022 based processes and formats (e.g. ISO, EPC, EBA, DK, SIX, STUZZA, CBI, etc.) and their impact on IT systems for you.

Based on our preliminary analysis, we organize collaborative workshops with you in order to develop specific action plans and work packages for the necessary adjustments to your IT systems, which are generally required on a yearly basis.

 


 

Testing ServiceTESTING SERVICE – Complete testing of your ISO 20022 based IT systems

We perform complete testing for IT systems that process ISO 20022 based XML files (SEPA / payment, T2S / securities) efficiently. This starts with the planning and preparation of the test and extends to its implementation and documentation of the test results.

Naturally, our experienced and appropriately trained personnel (e.g. ISTQB) use our own solutions for the automation of certain steps within the testing process to reach an unrivalled degree of efficiency and effectiveness.

 


 

ValidierungVALIDATION SERVICE – Qualified validation and analysis of your XML files

While working on customers’ projects, we often realize that without appropriate tools, it can be extremely difficult and time-consuming to analyze certain errors because of invalid XML files.

With our solutions, we can solve your problems and offer you a validation service for ISO 20022 based XML files in different formats, depending on your needs: as a self-service through our Validation-Portal or as an automated email service combined with professional support through one of our experienced employees.

 to the top

Services

Mit unserem Serviceangebot unterstützen wir Sie bei unterschiedlichen Aufgabenstellungen im Zusammenhang mit der Einführung und dem laufenden Betrieb von ISO 20022 basierten Systemen und Prozessen.

Servicemitarbeiter bei der ArbeitDurch unsere Fokussierung auf den ISO 20022 Standard sowie unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Migrations-Projekten sind wir in der Lage, immer wiederkehrende Aufgabenstellungen sehr effizient und kostengünstig abzuwickeln, ohne dabei unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch außer Acht zu lassen.


 

Rulebook ServiceRULEBOOK SERVICE – Impact Analyse neuer Rulebook- und Implementation Guideline Versionen

Wir analysieren für Sie die Änderungen neuer Rulebook Versionen für ISO 20022 basierte Prozesse und Formate (z.B. ISO, EPC, EBA, DK, SIX, STUZZA, CBI, etc.) und deren Impact auf IT Systeme.

Auf Basis unserer Voranalysen erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen in Workshops konkrete Maßnahmenpläne und Arbeitspakete für die in der Regel jährlich notwendigen Anpassungen der IT Systeme.

 


 

Testing ServiceTESTING SERVICE – umfassende Testdurchführung für ISO 20022 basierte IT Systeme

Wir führen Tests für IT Systeme, die ISO 20022 basierte XML Nachrichten verarbeiten (SEPA / Zahlungsverkehr, T2S / Wertpapierabwicklung) vollumfänglich durch. Beginnend bei der Planung und Vorbereitung bis hin zur Durchführung und Dokumentation der Testergebnisse.

Unsere erfahrenen und entsprechend geschulten Mitarbeiter (z.B. ISTQB) setzten dabei selbstverständlich unsere eigenen Lösungen zur Automatisierung bestimmter Schritte im Testprozess ein und erreichen dadurch ein konkurrenzloses Maß an Effizienz und Effektivität.

 


 

ValidierungVALIDATION SERVICE – qualifizierte Analyse und Prüfung Ihrer XML Nachrichten

Wir stellen im Rahmen von Kundenprojekten immer wieder fest, dass ohne geeignete Hilfsmittel die Analyse bestimmter Fehlersituationen aufgrund nicht valider XML Dateien außerordentlich schwierig ist und oft unverhältnismäßig lange Zeit in Anspruch nimmt.

Mithilfe unserer umfangreichen Analysewerkzeuge können wir dieses Problem für Sie lösen und bieten Ihnen unseren Validation Service für ISO 20022 basierte XML Nachrichten auf unterschiedliche Weise an. Je nach Bedarf als Self-Service über unser Validation Portal oder als automatisierter E-Mail Service, kombiniert mit professioneller Beratung durch einen unserer erfahrenen Mitarbeiter.

 nach oben